All Geek To Me

By Geeky Gem

When last we meet I was just finishing a list of 20 movies I love. The problem there was I couldn’t stop and I came up another 10 but after this list that it I will add no more. Again these are just an add-on to the 20 you have already seen and are in no real order.

Harry Potter

While working on my top 20 before I made it 30, I came to notice I left off a series of movies that had me going to cinema once a year for a good number of years. Harry Potter, I will not say much as I have not much else to say about them other than brilliant.

 

Shaun of the Dead

The first part of the Cornetto trilogy never fails to bring a smile to my face. I can watch this movie over and over again…

View original post 537 more words

Leave a Reply

