Peacock Paint Studio

When I get an idea that I think will work in a piece, I grab one of my many sketchbooks and draw or write a paragraph of the idea. Sometimes one thing leads to another and I go a little crazy with the idea. Then when I am looking for a character or an idea, I can go through my sketchbook and somewhat put some pieces together. I thought I would share some of my sketchy ideas. I am still working on making some t-shirts. Will get them posted when complete.

I’d like to see if any of you sketch and how you go about your creative process. Pleases share.

Have a great Friday!

20121005-114512.jpg

20121005-114521.jpg

20121005-114530.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

