Hip2Save

Calling all Die Hard fans! Check out the email I received from reader, Diana, Regarding a fantastic Best Buy sale and promo running through March 9th:

Hey Collin and team! I was just out shopping and stopped by Best Buy with my $15 in rewards certificates that I’ve already accumulated from the daily polls (thank you). I happened to notice that a bunch of their Blu-ray discs are on sale for $9.99 (reg $16.99). Some of the ones they had were the Die Hard movies (all 4 of the ones already out). I know $9.99 isn’t an amazing price normally but ALL of the Die Hard movies at my store had a sticker for $10 towards Hollywood movie money to see the new “A Good Day to Die Hard” movie.

Hubby and I were planning to see it anyway and we hadn’t ever purchased any of the originals but had…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

