Best of Cannes: Day 2 & 3


The Fashion Medley

Doutzen Kroes in Atelier Versace

Emma Watson in Chanel Couture

Liya Kebede in Alberta Ferretti

I’m going to give in to the mainstream title here; the endless red carpet at Cannes Film Festival. Everywhere I look I see a new gown – or another cocktail dress from the same actress the same day. If I were to cover the festival daily the blog would have been all about red carpet which I really don’t like so I wanted to round up all my favourite gowns from the last 2 days. Though still there are too many picks.

My favourite is – just like everybody else – Deutzen Kroes in a time stopping Atelier Versace gown. Thanks to Emma Watson, Liya Kebede, Olga Sorokina, Sara Forestier, Aime Mullins, Zhang Yuqi, Zhang Ziyi and Jessica Miller / black & white suddenly became the official color of red carpet. No complaints here.

Click…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

