Do Me Some Shoe Shoppin’


The Fashion Medley

shoes2shoes7

Did I lose my mind or what? I’ve made a shoe shopping guide made of more than hundreds of pairs of shoes; from boots to oxfords, loafers to sandals, birkenstocks to pumps, heels to flats… I couldn’t just seperate them into seperate posts, as I was supposed to, because I’m pretty sure that everybody is freaking out like me since fashion month is only a couple of days ahead. Even if you (we) won’t be able to visit anywhere near the shows or street style cameras (actually I may be, since I will be in New York – Yay!) but what I know is that you, like me, are green with envy every time you check out the blogs. And it couldn’t hurt to do some pre-fashion week shoe shoppin’. Cause you can be sure that you will see more of these bad boys, really soon!

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

