30 Day Challenge, day 18


Slightly Grumpy

Image

A TV show you’ve become addicted to.

I implore you now, please watch the clips in their entirety. They may be a bit long, a whole 6 minutes, but they are two of the finest, most impressively written and acted scenes I have ever watched on television. 

I am to Aaron Sorkin what a Belieber is to a certain scrawny, poorly-tattooed Canadian pop star. The West Wing is perhaps on of the greatest television programmes ever written. Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip was a gem that was cruelly cancelled, and The Social Network wasn’t half bad. My point is that anything that Sorkin does, I will eat up voraciously, with my eyes at least. This is a metaphor.

When I saw that Sorkin was once again writing a series for TV I was naturally very excited. And having watched the first season, and the first episode of the second…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

